Tired of This

I’m just not thinking this through properly.  I left that place because I wasn’t going to be hospitalized eventually and I left to a place with barely any stability.  I have my freedom, but at what cost?  I hate hearing people argue.  When I think about this decision to return was I thinking that things would be different?  How stupid could I be?  The fear of being forced to do something against my will is driving this.  That’s why I have to pursue something I shouldn’t do.  That’s looking for housing.  I want to be on my own and I’ll accept whatever happens.  I want to think about things so I can move forward.  I should be working on other things first, but I need to feel at least some level of comfort.

Author: Jeffery

I had a history of being bullied throughout my childhood which led me to have low self-esteem and the desire to not go out much. I also had a breakdown in late 2005 after I let everyone down. That led to self-harm and suicide attempts. I don't know if I want to feel better about myself because I feel worthless and that everything I do is a waste of time. I don't like to be a burden to others so I tend to not ask for assistance that much. I guess it's good to not rely on others because it teaches to solve things on my own. I also had some difficulty with academics and was tempted to quit high school, but I worked through that and got my high school diploma. I worked my ass off for that thing as well!

Leave a comment