Sharing More Than I Should

I don’t know how to explain my behavior.  I refuse to help myself and maybe I should just take a break from this blog.  I have no one to talk to about things and I’m using this a tool somehow.  I need to remember that I don’t want to trigger anyone because I don’t want anyone else doing this.  All I know is that this is a never-ending cycle that has to end before I do something.  The fear is gone now and the fact that I cut myself as badly as I did around family means that cutting is more important than trust.  I think my mom knows and know she refuses to look at me.  I think everyone knows now and maybe that would be for the best.  I’m tired and I’m just going to lay down for the night.  Even though it’s not even 8:00 I don’t want to cause myself any more problems.  I wish I had someone to talk to.  If I did then I wouldn’t let things build up to this point where I don’t give a fuck who knows what I do or not.  I’m not going to read any comments either because I’m too nervous too.  I know I have one I have yet to read and I don’t want to know who sent it or what the subject is.  Sorry if I upset anyone, but I should call someone.  It kind of soaked through the bandage and even though it’s not wet it’s obvious it soaked through.  I don’t have a phone right now and I can’t use someone’s.  I know someone lives close by, but I can’t bother me him.  He might tell someone anyways and I don’t want that.

Author: Jeffery

I had a history of being bullied throughout my childhood which led me to have low self-esteem and the desire to not go out much. I also had a breakdown in late 2005 after I let everyone down. That led to self-harm and suicide attempts. I don't know if I want to feel better about myself because I feel worthless and that everything I do is a waste of time. I don't like to be a burden to others so I tend to not ask for assistance that much. I guess it's good to not rely on others because it teaches to solve things on my own. I also had some difficulty with academics and was tempted to quit high school, but I worked through that and got my high school diploma. I worked my ass off for that thing as well!

3 thoughts on “Sharing More Than I Should”

  1. You should read your comments if you wish someone to chat with. If someone upsets you just delete them 🙂 I’m not a self-harmer so I don’t fear your triggering me by reading what you write.

    I hope you are ok!

Leave a comment